A mini blog holiday!

Hi guys,

I’ve been quiet this week as I’ve had a nasty little virus and I knew working out while feeling sick wouldn’t help me at all. Tomorrow I have 3 more hours for my thigh tattoo so I won’t be able to work out until that’s finished peeling. So, other than a recipe post about my fruit muffins I made today, I’ll be taking a little vacation from WordPress as I don’t have much to talk about when I’m not rocking my exercise routines!

See you later, alligators. 🙂

One thought on “A mini blog holiday!

Leave a Reply

