Insanity isn’t a strong enough word

How about the Doom work out program?

This is my third Insanity work out this week and oh my god, my calves are screaming at me in forty different languages, not to mention other body parts. Today was tough, really tough, I’ve never worked out so hard before I’ve felt sick so I had to do the cooldown 5 minutes early after walking it off.

No me gusta – my body won’t forget this easily. Also, power jumps are so hard, I can’t jump high at all!

5 thoughts on “Insanity isn’t a strong enough word

  1. Keep with it. I’m onto my fourth week and LOVE it now! The only at home workouts I haven’t struggled with motivating myself to keep doing, the results are motivation, and I find the workouts really engaging. I’m looking forward to the next part of it now.x

Leave a Reply

