The abs and ass work out

As my fitness goals this year are definite ab definition and a butt I could bounce pennies off of, I’m focusing on these areas with my interval training.

Tonight’s work out was rather intense but a good intense nontheless.

3 rounds, each exercise 20 reps.

Fire Hydrants
Ugi Twist (I’ve described this move in my 10 awesome abdominal exercises post
Butt balance stars – balance on your butt as the name suggests, raise both legs bent at the knees in the air and extend while extending your arms, keeping your arms strong
Side bridge
Superman plank
Press ups
Full slow squats

I’m sure I’ll be feeling it tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “The abs and ass work out

Leave a Reply

