A huge thank you!

thank you

I started Fitterstrongerbetter on March 10th of this year and had no idea that it would become a success in such a short time. I’ve overtaken my number of followers on my Tumblr that I’ve had for 3 years and doubled that figure on WordPress in just three months. The support, encouragement and feedback I’ve had from readers, followers and the WordPress community has been wonderful and I am grateful for all the friends I’ve made on here who are going through the highs and lows of fitness with me.

Today marks a my first milestone for this blog as I just passed the 10,000 total blog views mark. I’m already ranking on google for a few search terms and if I keep it up with my knowledge of SEO, this could even become an extra bit of income, which is awesome considering the competition.

As I learn more and more fitness and nutrition, I hope I will be able to share this knowledge on Fitterstrongerbetter and have it become a valuable source of trusted information for my fellow exercise fanatics. I’ve got some big plans for this blog and, as always, have plenty of ideas for blog posts that people will find of use so stay tuned!

So thank you, thank you, thank you to everyone who checks out my blog, comments and enjoys reading my posts, even if they are often essay length and I waffle on a bit!

I’m very happy that I’m able to share my fitness journey with you all, but even happier that people are actually interested enough to check out my little ol’ blog. 😀

6 thoughts on “A huge thank you!

  1. Congratulations!!!! I just realized how young your blog is! I would have thought you had been doing this for a while. You have a blog to be proud of. Keep up the good posts ;).

Leave a Reply

