Well, this is a post I never thought I’d have to do

Oh my god, I can’t stop laughing. I had someone post on my progress pictures that I had been stealing a girl from Tumblr’s identity. He told me that these were Lucymissedtheboat’s pictures and that if I wanted to steal some, it’d be better to choose someone with less recognisable tattoos! I deleted the comment just in case someone notices that but doesn’t see this response post, but it was very humorous, especially considering…

Lucymissedtheboat and Fitterstrongerbetter

I am both Fitterstrongerbetter on here and Lucymissedtheboat on tumblr!

I appreciate the person trying to protect my identity, but seeing as it was from myself, I had to laugh and quickly draw up that sign so I could defend my innocence. It really is a small world for someone to have found my fitness blog separately from my tumblr and recognise me.

While I had the camera out, I thought I might as well introduce my dear readers to my running buddy, Atreyu.

It’s so hard to take photos of dogs with the flash on without making them have lasers for eyes, but he still looks cute as always. Some of you say you’re impressed by how fast I do my runs in, if this is the case then think how much of a bad ass my dog is for keeping up with me every step of the way despite being roughly a foot in height!

If you want to check out my tumblr, please bear in mind that it’s NSFW and has a lot nude pics (not mine!!) so discretion is advised.

7 thoughts on “Well, this is a post I never thought I’d have to do

  1. I am running over to tumblr right now. OHH Darn I am at work. Now I have something to look forward to when I leave here. I just have to figure out how to “tumble”.

Leave a Reply

