A quick Vegan lunch!

Ok guys, just a quick recipe for you. It’s fast, easy and so delicious I didn’t get a chance to take a picture before I ate it all! 😉

What you’ll need:
1 tin chopped tomatoes
1 tin chickpeas, drained
2 big mushrooms, chopped
1 clove garlic, chopped
2 handfuls of spinach
1 tsp cayenne pepper

Simply whack everything in one sauce pan, heat up for 5 mins and serve! The amount of ingredients listed above will serve 2 – 3 people. It’d even serve 4 if you want to bulk it out by serving it with a chicken breast or something if you’re not vegan.

Cheap, healthy, easy and scrumptious, what more could you ask for?

Bon appetit!

2 thoughts on “A quick Vegan lunch!

  1. Sounds delish and all staples in my house. Maybe I will make this for lunch and post a pic for you 🙂 Unless I already gobbled up all my chickpeas.. I need to grocery shop!

Leave a Reply

