Exercise when you’re under the weather

Happy Monday ladies and gents, another brand new working week to squeeze your exercise into.

I haven’t been feeling well the past few days, very lethargic and struggling to stay awake so yesterday I had a day off other than walking the dogs and 30 squats.

Today I am stuck in the office with a lot of work to do and between that and walking the dogs, I should be able to find some time to work out to the Zumba program I recorded on TV. I’m a bit dubious to try it but I have no time to go to the gym and the weather is still miserable in sunny Britain so running is off the cards.

Hope everyone has great workouts today and enjoys their second day of full squats!

6 thoughts on “Exercise when you’re under the weather

  1. Ha!!! You said Ninny! Well I had a 5AM run this morning so no squats for me. However, you deserve a nice pat on the back for doing exercise while feeling under the weather. That is always a daunting task.

Leave a Reply

