Another way to beat choc cravings

While we’re at it, here’s another great way to beat chocolate cravings healthily and I think it’s rather ingenious if you ask me.

chocolate chips and raspberries

Put chocolate chips of your choice in fresh raspberries. I think I read somewhere that 20 chocolate chips of any type is about 150 calories, but obviously dark chocolate are best for you, white chocolate worst due to the high sugar content. But calorie for calorie, they’re the same.

5 thoughts on “Another way to beat choc cravings

  1. Now this is just brilliant. My only problem would be I would eat all of the chips that didn’t get stuffed in the raspberries as well as all of the filled raspberries….Come on will power.

Leave a Reply

