Today and yesterday’s work outs

Yesterday I went for a 5km run in the evening once the warm air had cooled down a little and I ran for 38:22 with just under 9 minutes total on top for warm up and cool down.

Today I did some weight lifting and was very pleased that I was able to up my weights and really push it.

15 mins on cross trainer between 30 – 75 with 118 calories burnt.

Benchpress 10kilo (I think the bar itself is weighted but I’ll have to ask next time I’m there) 4 sets of 8
Lat pull-down 28kilo 3 sets of 8, 35kilo 1 set of 8
Squats 30kilo 4 sets of 8
Dead lift 30kilo 4 sets of 8
Renegade row 7.5kilo 2 sets of 8
Military press 12.5kilo 4 sets of 8

Leave a Reply

