Today’s work out

Bodyrock.tv work out <– video link

First bodyrocker work out in a while ‘cos my ankle’s still a little too tender to go for a run and I have no petrol to drive to the gym. I modded it a bit and used a workbag that is roughly 1stone in weight, here are my scores:

Tucker + lift
1 – 3
2 – 5.5
3 – 5.5

One arm bag swing
1 – 14
2 – 16
3 – 16

Squat and press leg lifts
1 – 6
2 – 8
3 – 8

Moving planks
1 – 10
2 – 13
3 – 16

Side2side abs
1 – 13
2 – 11
3 – 11

Backward lunge w/ kick
1 – 8
2 – 11
3 – 10

Alternating abs
1 – 9
2 – 10
3 – 10

Ugi twist (definitely felt this in my abs!)
1 – 16
2 – 20
3 – 19

I hope the weather’s been nice where you are, it’s been 21 degrees Celsius here! I’m going to enjoy my protein shake before I take a shower. 🙂

I think next time I’ll do a Zuzka light workout ‘cos I prefer her over the new British girl whose accent is incredibly annoying.

Leave a Reply

