Today’s run

Todays run: 2.1miles/roughly 3.4km with Trey
Time: 25:26:31
Comments: 2:13 minutes (I know the precise time because it was when my first song off the running playlist ended) were spent walking briskly to warm up before running. Timer was stopped as soon as I stopped running, therefore didn’t include cool down and stretching. 1 minute was spent walking in the woods to catch my breath because I hadn’t run outdoors for about 3 weeks, I have been running on the treadmills at the gym but it’s much easier to run on a treadmill than it is outside. I’m pleased because last time I did this run in January, it took me 28 minutes. Progress, wahoo!

One thought on “Today’s run

  1. I totally agree: running outside is always refreshing, and it never gets boring – like a treadmill might after time. Great post and I look forward to sharing more with you:)))

Leave a Reply

